Our Accreditations

ISO 9001

The ISO 9001 has been implemented since 2000 for effective quality management. All management responsibilities, resource management, service delivery, and internal improvement processes are documented to provide quality assurance, and enhance customer satisfaction.

ISO 14000

The ISO 14001 Environment Management System has been implemented in 2008 to assess and document environmental impacts, establish responsibilities, provide resources to monitor and review periodically.

OHSAS 18001

The ISO 18001 Occupational Health and Safety System has been implemented in 2008 to systematically manage safety and health issues proactively. Systems were put in place to ensure compliance, protect business, and demonstrate management concern for employees' health and safety.

ISO 14000

BCA: ME01 Financial Grade L6. Yorkool has been awarded Financial Grade L6 by Building and Construction Authority for Air Conditioning, Refrigerant, and Ventilation Work.